User-data collected includes submitted names, uploaded photos, contacts, and randomized user IDs. These values are used exclusively for facilitating app functionality and are never sold to third parties. We work with data and analytics providers in order to develop the app.
Users are not given access to photos created by others unless they are explicitly added as friends. All photos uploaded are sent only to one's friends.
Messages are private between users. All messages are automatically removed after 24 hours unless saved by a member of the chat.
User data is never used for advertising purposes, shared with other applications, or sold.